All Venues

Events for Monday, October 20, 2014 through Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014
The Greg And Clark Duo
Hotel California ~ A Salute To The Eagles
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Market Night With Steel Horse Band
Masquerade Duo

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
The Villages Oktoberfest Festival
Oktoberfest With Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs
VCDD Recreation Dept. Butterfly Release
Market Night With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Early Entertainment With Tony D
VCCD Recreation Resident Oktoberfest Parade
C-Squared Duo

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Starburst
Lee Ann Noel Band
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
Suzie Casta
Market Night With Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Farmers Market
Doo Wop 'N Rock With Rocky & The Rollers, The Marcels, Shades of Blue ~ Reservations Available
No Early Entertainment
SPEAKEASY ~ The Musical
The Villages Oktoberfest Festival
Rick Melvern Trio
Plus 1 Duo

Friday, October 24, 2014
The 45s
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Flashbacks
DJ Ric Mitchell
The Justin Heet Band
Joe Beddia's Variety Show
The Villages GEM Club Show
SPEAKEASY ~ The Musical

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Farmers Market
The Sixties
Scooter The DJ
5K Road Race by the Recreation Dept.
Musikology Trio
Gong Show Auditions
The Justin Heet Band

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Kathleen Kane's 007 Band
Godfather Comedy Club With Joe Beddia ~ Adults Only ~ Reservations Available
Rocky & The Rollers
France Neil Trio
Early Entertainment With Tony D

Monday, October 27, 2014
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw 8th Anniversary Show ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Joe Carter
Carol Ann
The Queens of Country Tribute ~ Presented By The Broadway Bound Players
Market Night With Johnny Alston Band

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Early Entertainment With Robert and Mandy
Sugar Bear Band
Market Night With Old School Band
Tony D's Gong Show ~ Reservations Avaiilable
Petrina
The Queens of Country Tribute ~ Presented By The Broadway Bound Players

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Market Night With Mpire
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
The 70's Your Way With Donna Moore And Suzie Casta ~ Reservations Available
The Justin Heet Band
The Queens of Country Tribute ~ Presented By The Broadway Bound Players
Lisa Beck

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs
Farmers Market
SCHEHERAZADE and VAMPYRA
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Market Night With Double Eagle
Joe Carter
Brownwood Sleepy Holloween Town Event

Friday, October 31, 2014
Halloween Dance & Costum Party With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop ~ Reservations Available
The Villages Life Long Learning College Class Expo
DJ K Kane
Masquerade Duo
Spanish Springs Merchants Association Trick or Treating at the Spanish Springs Town Square Retailers
Brownwood Sleepy Holloween Town Event
Early Entertainment With Just Mike
Clark Barrios Band

Saturday, November 01, 2014
November Arts and Craft Show

Sunday, November 02, 2014
November Arts and Craft Show
All Billy - All Night - Solid Joel ~ Featuring Clark Barrios and the Music of Billy Joel

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
The Villages Hometown Band and The Villages New Horizons Band

Thursday, November 06, 2014
The Villages Hometown Band and The Villages New Horizons Band

Friday, November 07, 2014
The Villages Sebring/200 Club Show
CPM Wine Walk
Horse Carriage Rides - Prices on Display

Saturday, November 08, 2014
The Villages Daily Sun's Wheels Car Show
Horse Carriage Rides - Prices on Display
Starry - Starry '5" Keepin the Music Alive

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Parady's Tribute to Veterans

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Farm City Week Event
Sweet Land of Liberty ~ A Veterans Celebration in Song & Dance

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Sadie Hawkins's Celebration - Porch ONLY
Diamond Rocks ~ The Legendary Tribute Concert

Friday, November 14, 2014
Stayin' Alive ~ The World's #1 Tribute To The Bee Gees

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Stayin' Alive ~ The World's #1 Tribute To The Bee Gees

Monday, November 17, 2014
The United States Air Force Band ~ Doors Open at 5:30PM and Reserved Seats Must Be Filled by 5:50PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Bobby Vinton

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Bobby Vinton


Content Bottom