All Venues

Events for Wednesday, July 30, 2014 through Friday, August 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Market Night with Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Early Entertainment with Carol Ann
Starburst
The Dan Story Band
Gnarley Charley & His Keyboard

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Rocky & The Rollers
Farmers Market
Early Entertainment with Dunning Shaw
Lee Ann Noel Band
Musikology Trio
Market Night with Steel Horse
SSTS Retailers Girls Night Out

Friday, August 01, 2014
Early Entertainment with Lisa Beck
The Bendys
DJ K Kane
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Rockin Relics

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Scooter The DJ
Connie Morinelli Trio
Farmers Market
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Musikology
Early Entertainment with Tony D

Sunday, August 03, 2014
Nightlife Trio
Early Entertainment with Tony D
Lenny Wilson Quartet with Janice Swartz and Mike Pelix
C-Squared
Bobby Blackmon & The B3 Band

Monday, August 04, 2014
Market Night With Impulse
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Early Entertainment With Just Mike
Tony D & Bobby Croft
Rick Melvern Duo

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Petrina
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie
Starburst
Early Entertainment with Bobby Tate
Market Night With Snapshot

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Cathy Merkel Trio
Market Night With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Lee Ann Noel Band
Carol Ann
3 For The Road

Thursday, August 07, 2014
Farmers Market
Kahtleen Kane's 007 Band
Destiny Duo
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Market Night With The Dan Story Band
Dave and Nina

Friday, August 08, 2014
Prairie Junction
DJ Ric Mitchell
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs
Bobby Iavo Trio
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Farmers Market
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs
Robert & Mandy France Duo
Second Slice
Rick Voight Trio

Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sugar Bear Band
Bobby Tate Duo
Dave and Nina
Early Entertainment With Tony D
The Valerie Gillespie Ensemble

Monday, August 11, 2014
Karen Hall Trio
Early Entertainment With Kathleen Kane
"MEGA-MOTOWN REVUE" ~ The Ultimate Tribute!
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available
Suzie Casta
Market Night With Paisley Craze Band

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie
Petrina
Greg and Clark Duo
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Market Night With Rocky & The Rollers

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Synergy
Market Night With Motown and More
Lisa Beck
Private Party Tonight ~ SOLD OUT
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann

Thursday, August 14, 2014
The Bendys
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Meredith Walker & Randie Paul Duo
Farmers Market
Market Night With Musikology
Beach Party W/ The Caribbean Chillers ~ Reservations Available

Friday, August 15, 2014
Horse Carriage Rides - Prices on Display
Scooter The DJ
Paradise
The Justin Heet Band
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta
Adrianne Brock Trio

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Farmers Market
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Cruise In With Earthbeat
TC & Sass
Joe Beddia's Variety Show
Lee Ann Noel Band
The Justin Heet Band
Horse Carriage Rides - Prices on Display

Sunday, August 17, 2014
The Dan Story Band
Second Slice
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Johnny Alston's Motown Review
Kathleen Kane's 007 Band

Monday, August 18, 2014
Jeanann Hand
Masquerade ~ The Phantom is Coming ~ Starring Fernando and Susan Varela
Market Night With Big Chief
Gnarley Charley & His Keyboard
Early Entertainment With Lisa Beck
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Masquerade ~ The Phantom is Coming ~ Starring Fernando and Susan Varela
Market Night With Clark Barrios Band
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie
I Dreamed A Dream ~ Ticket Prices Based On Seat Selection
"Mamma Mia" Breakfast With Kathleen Kane ~ Reservations Available
Carol Ann
Joe Carter

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Market Night With Rocky & The Rollers
I Dreamed A Dream ~ Ticket Prices Based On Seat Selection
Starburst
Lisa Beck
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
Lee Ann Noel Band
Masquerade ~ The Phantom is Coming ~ Starring Fernando and Susan Varela

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Pulse
Carol Ann
Market Night With Scooter The DJ
Desperado ~ Starring Josh Leggett With Special Guest Fernando Varela
Farmers Market
An Evening With Norman Lee & Suzie ~ Reservations Available

Friday, August 22, 2014
The Dan Story Band
Sugar Bear Band
Early Entertainment With Just Mike
Rocky & The Rollers
Sounds Like Summer ~ the Greatest Summer Songs of All Time Starring Susan Varela ~ Ticket Prices Based On Seat Selection
DJ Denny Rogers

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Rocky & The Rollers
Gator Paw Band
FORTE ~ Post Show Meet & Greet
Tonya Staples Trio
Early Entertainment With Tony D
FORTE ~ With Special Guests William Joseph and Deanna Dellacioppa ~ Backed By The Orlando Symphony
Flashbacks
Farmers Market

Sunday, August 24, 2014
FORTE ~ With Special Guests William Joseph and Deanna Dellacioppa ~ Backed By The Orlando Symphony
Synergy
Early Entertainment With Tony D
C-Squared Duo
FORTE ~ Post Show Meet & Greet
Plus 1 Duo
Lenny Wilson Quartet With Janice Swartz and Latin Percussionist, Mike Petix

Monday, August 25, 2014
Carol Ann
Scooter The DJ
Early Entertainment With Just Mike
Market Night With Lee Ann Noel Band
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Dream Journey
3 For The Road
Market Night With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
The Dan Story Band
Suzie Casta
Starburst
Market Night With Funtastic

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Farmers Market
Doo Wop n' Rock With Rocky & The Rollers, Tommy Mara, Brian Hyland e, Brian Hyland ~ Reservations Available
Rick Melvern Trio
NO EARLY ENTERTAINMENT TODAY
Jeanann Hand
Market Night With Mpire

Friday, August 29, 2014
The Villages Daily Sun's College Color Days
DJ John
France Neil Trio
The Sixties
Horse Carriage Rides - Prices on Display
Early Entertainment With Kathleen Kane
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop


Content Bottom