Katie Belle's Restaurant Club
352-750-9411

Events for Wednesday, October 01, 2014 through Friday, October 31, 2014

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Redneck Country Club Band
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
"Mamma Mia" Breakfast w/ Kathleen Kane

Thursday, October 02, 2014
Scooter The DJ
Early Entertainment With Tony D

Friday, October 03, 2014
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Gong Show Auditions
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop

Sunday, October 05, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
C-Squared Duo

Monday, October 06, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tony D's 11 Anniversary With His All-Italian Band ~ Reservations Available
Robert and Mandy

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
Wild West Extravaganza With Donna Moore ~ Reservations Available

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Sock Hop With Rocky & The Rollers & DJ Al Brady ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Robert and Mandy

Friday, October 10, 2014
Rocky & The Rollers
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta 12-3PM and Lisa Beck 3:30-5:30PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Gong Show Auditions
Rocky & The Rollers
Early Entertainment With Tony D

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Smokin' Torpedoes
Early Entertainment With Tony D

Monday, October 13, 2014
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertaiment With Bobby Tate

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Early Entertainment With Just Mike
Beach Party With The Caribbean Chillers ~ Reservations Available

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Rocky & The Rollers Cavalcade Of Doo Wop Hits With Special Guests ~ Reservations Available
No Early Entertainment

Thursday, October 16, 2014
An Evening With Norman Lee & Suzie Casta ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale

Friday, October 17, 2014
Early Entertainment With Kathleen Kane 12-3 and Just Mike 3:30-5:30
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Gong Show Auditions
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
"Mamma Mia" Dinner Show With Mary Jo Vitale ~ Reservations Available

Monday, October 20, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Oktoberfest With Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
Lee Ann Noel Band

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Doo Wop 'N Rock With Rocky & The Rollers, The Marcels, Shades of Blue ~ Reservations Available
No Early Entertainment

Friday, October 24, 2014
The Justin Heet Band
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Joe Beddia's Variety Show

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
The Justin Heet Band
Gong Show Auditions

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Godfather Comedy Club With Joe Beddia ~ Adults Only ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Tony D

Monday, October 27, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw 8th Anniversary Show ~ Reservations Available

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tony D's Gong Show ~ Reservations Avaiilable
Early Entertainment With Robert and Mandy

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The 70's Your Way With Donna Moore And Suzie Casta ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Early Entertainment With Mary Jo Vitale
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Friday, October 31, 2014
Early Entertainment With Just Mike
Halloween Dance & Costum Party With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop ~ Reservations Available


Content Bottom