Katie Belle's Restaurant Club
352-750-9411

Events for Monday, September 01, 2014 through Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Just Mike

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
Lee Ann Noel Band

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Dave and Nina
Early Entertainment With Robert & Mandy

Friday, September 05, 2014
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta 12-3PM and Mary Jo Vitale 3:30-5:30
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop

Saturday, September 06, 2014
Early Enterainment With Tony D
Uncle Bob's Rock Shop

Sunday, September 07, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
C-Squared

Monday, September 08, 2014
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Lee Ann Noel Band
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Early Entertainment With Lisa Beck
Beach Party With Caribbean Chillers ~ Reservations Available

Friday, September 12, 2014
Rocky & The Rollers
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta 12-3PM and Just Mike 3:30-5:30

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D
Rocky & The Rollers

Sunday, September 14, 2014
"Mamma Mia" Dinner Show With Mary Jo Vitale ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment with Tony D

Monday, September 15, 2014
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available
Early Entertainment With Kathleen Kane

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tony D & Bobby Croft
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Redneck Country Club Band
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Early Entertainment With Lisa Beck
Norman Lee & Suzie Casta Show ~ Reservations Available

Friday, September 19, 2014
Early Entertainment With Just Mike 12-3PM and Mary Jo Vitale 3:30-5:30
The Justin Heet Band

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Early Entertainment With Tony D 12-3PM and Robert & Mandy 3:30-5:30PM

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Early Entertaiment With Tony D
Tony D's Bandstand w/ Tony D, Bobby Croft, and John DePaola ~ Reservations Available

Monday, September 22, 2014
Early Entertainment With Suzie Casta
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Avaiable

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Early Entertainment With Carol Ann
The Dan Story Band

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Doo Wop n' Rock w/ Rocky & The Rollers, Chris Montez, and Tommy Mara ~ Reservations Available
NO EARLY ENTERTAINMENT

Friday, September 26, 2014
Early Entertainment With Lisa Beck 12-3PM and Mary Jo Vitale 3:30-5:30PM
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs
Early Entertainment with Tony D

Sunday, September 28, 2014
The Godfather's Comedy Club ~ Adults Only ~ Reservations Only
Early Entertainment With Tony D

Monday, September 29, 2014
Early Entertainment With Robert & Mandy
Donna Moore & Dunning Shaw Show ~ Reservations Available

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Early Entertainment With Bobby Tate
Tony D & Valerie Gillespie


Content Bottom