Savannah Center

Events for Monday, December 22, 2014 through Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Verdi's La Traviata

Sunday, January 04, 2015
Simply Sinatra - Centennial Celebration Starring Steve Lippia

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
The Mickey Finn Show with Cathy Reilly

Thursday, January 08, 2015
Branson Gold featuring The Bretts

Saturday, January 10, 2015
George Casey Irish Comedy

Monday, January 12, 2015
Who Loves You? A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Another Evening with Father Mark & Friends

Thursday, January 15, 2015
The King and I

Friday, January 16, 2015
The King and I

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Dr. Ronan Tynan In Concert

Sunday, January 18, 2015
In Concert! An Evening With Bobby Goldsboro

Monday, January 19, 2015
Calgary Fiddlers

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra "The Heart of Music Featuring Beethoven"

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra "The Heart of Music Featuring Beethoven"


Content Bottom