Savannah Center

Events for Tuesday, January 27, 2015 through Thursday, February 26, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Yakov

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Merle Haggard

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Rocky's Lady Legends
Rocky's Lady Legends hosted by Rocky & The Rollers

Friday, January 30, 2015
Swing, Swing, Swing: The Toronto All-Star Big Band

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Cabaret at Savannah

Monday, February 02, 2015
VAMPs Sizzle At Savannah

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
VAMPs Sizzle At Savannah

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
An Evening With Barbra and Frank

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra "A Pops Tribute To American Composers"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra "A Pops Tribute To American Composers"

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Shoji Tabuchi Show

Monday, February 16, 2015
A Tale of 4 Cities

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
A Tale of 4 Cities

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
A Tale of 4 Cities

Monday, February 23, 2015
American Bandstand Sock Hop

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
American Bandstand Sock Hop

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
American Bandstand Sock Hop

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Mega-Motown Revue: The Ultimate Tribute!


Content Bottom