Savannah Center

Events for Friday, October 24, 2014 through Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014
SPEAKEASY ~ The Musical

Monday, October 27, 2014
The Queens of Country Tribute ~ Presented By The Broadway Bound Players

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
The Queens of Country Tribute ~ Presented By The Broadway Bound Players

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The Queens of Country Tribute ~ Presented By The Broadway Bound Players

Thursday, October 30, 2014
SCHEHERAZADE and VAMPYRA

Sunday, November 02, 2014
All Billy - All Night - Solid Joel ~ Featuring Clark Barrios and the Music of Billy Joel

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
The Villages Hometown Band and The Villages New Horizons Band

Thursday, November 06, 2014
The Villages Hometown Band and The Villages New Horizons Band

Saturday, November 08, 2014
Starry - Starry '5" Keepin the Music Alive

Monday, November 10, 2014
Dr. Tuckson, Author Of The Doctor in The Mirror ~ Resident Only Ticketed Event Sponsored by UnitedHealthcare

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Sweet Land of Liberty ~ A Veterans Celebration in Song & Dance

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Diamond Rocks ~ The Legendary Tribute Concert

Friday, November 14, 2014
Stayin' Alive ~ The World's #1 Tribute To The Bee Gees

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Stayin' Alive ~ The World's #1 Tribute To The Bee Gees

Monday, November 17, 2014
The United States Air Force Band ~ Doors Open at 5:30PM and Reserved Seats Must Be Filled by 5:50PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Bobby Vinton

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Bobby Vinton

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Atlantic City Boys ~ Jersey Boys Tribute

Friday, November 21, 2014
The Duprees

Saturday, November 22, 2014
The La Bamba Show ~ Tribute to Ritchie Valens and Rock 'n Rollers of the 50's ~ Starring Sting Ray Anthony


Content Bottom