Savannah Center

Events for Friday, October 31, 2014 through Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014
All Billy - All Night - Solid Joel ~ Featuring Clark Barrios and the Music of Billy Joel

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
The Villages Hometown Band and The Villages New Horizons Band

Thursday, November 06, 2014
The Villages Hometown Band and The Villages New Horizons Band

Saturday, November 08, 2014
Starry - Starry '5" Keepin the Music Alive

Monday, November 10, 2014
Dr. Tuckson, Author Of The Doctor in The Mirror ~ Resident Only Ticketed Event Sponsored by UnitedHealthcare

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Sweet Land of Liberty ~ A Veterans Celebration in Song & Dance

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Diamond Rocks ~ The Legendary Tribute Concert

Friday, November 14, 2014
Stayin' Alive ~ The World's #1 Tribute To The Bee Gees

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Stayin' Alive ~ The World's #1 Tribute To The Bee Gees

Monday, November 17, 2014
The United States Air Force Band ~ Doors Open at 5:30PM and Reserved Seats Must Be Filled by 5:50PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Bobby Vinton

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Bobby Vinton

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Atlantic City Boys ~ Jersey Boys Tribute

Friday, November 21, 2014
The Duprees

Saturday, November 22, 2014
The La Bamba Show ~ Tribute to Ritchie Valens and Rock 'n Rollers of the 50's ~ Starring Sting Ray Anthony

Monday, November 24, 2014
Rocky's Doo Wop Party 'Volume 4' with Rocky & The Rollers

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Messiah ~ Presented By The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorale

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Messiah ~ Presented By The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorale

Sunday, November 30, 2014
The National Acrobats of the People's Republic of China


Content Bottom