Lake Sumter Landing Market Square

Events for Friday, October 31, 2014 through Sunday, November 30, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014
Masquerade Duo

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Lee Ann Noel Band

Sunday, November 02, 2014
Second Slice Band

Monday, November 03, 2014
Randie Paul and Meredith Walker Duo

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Market Night With Johnny Alston Band

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
The 45s

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Market Night With Rocky & The Rollers

Friday, November 07, 2014
Candid Trio
The Villages Sebring/Chrysler 200 Club Show

Saturday, November 08, 2014
DJ John
The Villages Daily Sun's Wheels Car Show

Sunday, November 09, 2014
Bobby Blackmon & The B3 Band

Monday, November 10, 2014
The Bendys

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Market Night With Radio Flyer

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Starburst

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Market Night With Mpire

Friday, November 14, 2014
Natalie Fleming Trio

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Synergy

Sunday, November 16, 2014
Smokin' Torpedoes

Monday, November 17, 2014
Petrina

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Market Night With Never Never Band

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Lisa Beck

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Market Night With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop

Friday, November 21, 2014
Bobby Iavo Trio

Saturday, November 22, 2014
France Neil Trio

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Lenny Wilson Quartet

Monday, November 24, 2014
C-Squared

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Market Night With La Calle

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
The Sixties

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Market Night With Earthbeat

Friday, November 28, 2014
Nightlife Trio

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Scooter The DJ
Amateur Radio Club Show

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Kathleen Kane's 007 Band


Content Bottom