Lake Sumter Landing Market Square

Events for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 through Saturday, November 08, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Market Night With Uncle Bob's Rock Shop
VCDD Recreation Dept. Butterfly Release

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Starburst

Thursday, October 23, 2014
The Villages Oktoberfest Festival

Friday, October 24, 2014
The Villages GEM Club Show
The 45s

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Musikology Trio

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Kathleen Kane's 007 Band

Monday, October 27, 2014
Carol Ann

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Market Night With Old School Band

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Lisa Beck

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Market Night With Double Eagle

Friday, October 31, 2014
Masquerade Duo

Friday, November 07, 2014
The Villages Sebring/200 Club Show

Saturday, November 08, 2014
The Villages Daily Sun's Wheels Car Show


Content Bottom